Crafted, no. 6

“Lezghi Bread” by N. Johnson

“Berliner Baker’s Hours”  by D4D

1 comment
  1. I just came here from my Vimeo account, when I noticed that an unfamiliar URL was occasionally sending people to my videos. “Lezghi Bread” was the first video I did after college, and I still have a lot of fondness for it. Since then I’ve launched a professional video company that has taken me all over the world, but I’ll never forget the taste of that bread (and goat cheese!) Cheers, Nathan (yoveomedia.com)

Add your thoughts

