Crafted, no. 2

“Bluesville” by Adystra Bimo

2 comments
  1. epreuve said:

    very cool, I always enjoy and find heartening to discover the work of others at keeping our old traditions alive. I gives me hope for us as a species. Thank you for posting, I’ve passed it on.

    • aflockofneat said:

      I agree! The human element in much of what we consume is either forgotten or non-existent. I am inspired by those that have mastered (yet continue to hone) such skills, and feel motivated to learn a traditional craft as well. I truly love that you’ve passed this on. Cheers.

Add your thoughts

